Kontakt oss

Primatec
Østerskogen 53, 4879 Grimstad

Tlf: 37 25 87 00
Ordre / Bestilling: post@primatec.no
Åpningstider: mandag-fredag: 08-00- 16.00
Vis i Google Map



Cato Larsen

Daglig leder / Managing Director
+47 90 13 26 62
cato@primatec.no


Thomas Johansen

Infrastruktur/tunnel Salg & service
+47 90 61 14 66
thomas@primatec.no



Jarle Storrem

Salgsingeniør / Sales Eng.
Kabelansvarlig +47 90 76 84 44
jarle@primatec.no



Sindre Kvale

Teknisk salg / Technical/Sales
+47 97 61 92 23



Terje Humlebrek

Markedsansvarlig/Marketing adm.
Tunnelansvarlig +47 97 41 40 17
terje@primatec.no



Lasse Renstrøm

Salgsingenør / Sales Eng
Sensoransvarlig +47 94 89 11 93
lasse@primatec.no



Øyvind Bentsen

Ordremottaker, lageransvarlig
Logistikk +47 90 84 05 29
oyvind@primatec.no


Tommy Langnes

Lager
+47 99 29 85 55
tommy@primatec.no














Kate Seland Hellesmark

Kontor-regnskap / Office-account
+47 37 25 87 00

kate@primatec.no